Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Researchers  

The page displaysall the researchers of the department of Computer Science.

Search or filter
Total results: 40
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Marco.Anisetti@unimi.it 02503 30054
Office
Via Bramante 65, 20135 - CREMA (CR)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Adriano.Barate@unimi.it 02503 16210
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Barbara.Barricelli@unimi.it 02503 14007
Other contacts: barricelli@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Celoria 20, 20135 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Valerio.Bellandi@unimi.it 02503 30039
Office
Via Bramante 65, 20135 - CREMA (CR)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Chiara.Braghin@unimi.it 02503 30021
Office
Via Bramante 65, 20135 - CREMA (CR)
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: lorenzo.capra@unimi.it 02503 16256
Other contacts: capra@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Elena.Casiraghi@unimi.it 02503 16275
Other contacts: casiraghi@di.unimi.it 02 503 16285
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Ceravolo@unimi.it 02503 30101
Office
Via Bramante 65, 20135 - CREMA (CR)
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: marco.cremonini@unimi.it 02503 30093
Other contacts: 02503 30093
Office
Via Bramante 65, 20135 - CREMA (CR)
assistant professor
Other contacts: 0250330088
Office
Via Bramante 65, 20135 - CREMA (CR)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: camillo.fiorentini@unimi.it 02503 16269
Other contacts: fiorentini@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
Other contacts: 02503 16295
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Iuri.Frosio@unimi.it 02503 14010
Office
Via Celoria 20, 20135 - MILANO
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Davide.Gadia@unimi.it 02503 14001
Other contacts: gadia@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Celoria 20, 20135 - MILANO
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Settore Didattico, Via Celoria 20, Edificio 3, 2° Piano
Hour and notes: Send an email to set up a meeting
assistant professor
Contacts: sabrina.gaito@unimi.it 02503 16282
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Gabriele.Gianini@unimi.it 02503 30073
Other contacts: 0373898 073
Office
Via Bramante 65, 20135 - CREMA (CR)
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: giuliano.grossi@unimi.it 02503 16262
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Raffaella.Lanzarotti@unimi.it 02503 16293
Other contacts: lanzarotti@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Office
Via Bramante 65, 20135 - CREMA (CR)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Violetta.Lonati@unimi.it 02503 16292
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Luca.Ludovico@unimi.it 02503 16210
Other contacts: luca.ludovico@di.unimi.it 02.503.16382
Office
Via Celoria 20, 20135 - MILANO
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
Reception
Place: LIM
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 10.30 - 12.30
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: mario.malcangi@unimi.it 02503 14003
Other contacts: malcangi@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Celoria 20, 20135 - MILANO
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Celoria 20 - Settore Didattico - Edificio 3 - Second floor
Hour and notes: Tuesday 9.30 - 11.30 a.m.
assistant professor
Other contacts: mascetti@di.unimi.it 02 503 16336
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Marco.Mesiti@unimi.it 02503 16340
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Alberto.Momigliano@unimi.it 02503 16277
Other contacts: momigliano@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Montanelli@unimi.it 02503 16283
Other contacts: montanelli@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room S209 (second floor) - Via Comelico, 39 - 20135 Milano
Hour and notes: Thursday from 11AM to 12PM
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: anna.morpurgo@unimi.it 02503 16316
Other contacts: morpurgo@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: beatrice.palano@unimi.it 02503 16254
Other contacts: palano@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Comelico, 39 - Room: S203
Hour and notes: by appointment
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: paolo.perlasca@unimi.it 02503 16322
Other contacts: perlasca@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: rita.pizzi@unimi.it 02503 30072
Other contacts: 0373898 072
Office
Via Bramante 65, 20135 - CREMA (CR)
assistant professor
Contacts: Matteo.Re@unimi.it
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Laura.Ripamonti@unimi.it 02503 16227
Other contacts: ripamonti@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room S222, D.I. via Comelico, 39 Milano - Italy
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Massimo.Santini@unimi.it 02503 16259
Other contacts: santini@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room S207 via Comelico, 39
Hour and notes: http://santini.dsi.unimi.it/d/ricevimento.html
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: andrea.trentini@unimi.it 02503 16274
Other contacts: trentini@di.unimi.it +390240741171
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Gabriella.Trucco@unimi.it 02503 30092
Office
Via Bramante 65, 20135 - CREMA (CR)
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Valtolina@unimi.it 02503 14009
Other contacts: valtolin@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Celoria 20, 20135 - MILANO
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Visconti@unimi.it 02503 16336
Other contacts: 02 503 16351
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room S238, 2nd Floor, via Comelico 39/41, Computer Science Department
Hour and notes: By email appointment
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: annamaria.zanaboni@unimi.it 02503 16329
Other contacts: zanaboni@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Comelico 39, 20135 - MILANO
assistant professor
Back to top