Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Researchers  

The page displaysall the researchers of the department of Computer Science.

Search or filter
Total results: 41
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Marco.Anisetti@unimi.it 02503 16231
Office
, 20133 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Adriano.Barate@unimi.it 02503 16210
Other contacts: 02503 16382
Office
, 20133 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Barbara.Barricelli@unimi.it 02503 16323
Other contacts: barricelli@di.unimi.it
Office
, 20133 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Other contacts: basilico@di.unimi.it 0250314010
Office
, 20133 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Valerio.Bellandi@unimi.it 02503 16221
Office
, 20133 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Office
, 20133 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Chiara.Braghin@unimi.it 02503 16218
Office
, 20133 - ()
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: lorenzo.capra@unimi.it 02503 16256
Other contacts: capra@di.unimi.it
Office
, 20133 - ()
assistant professor
Office
, 20133 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Elena.Casiraghi@unimi.it 02503 16275
Other contacts: casiraghi@di.unimi.it 02 503 16275
Office
, 20133 - ()
Reception
Place: Department of Informatics, Via Celoria 18, Milan, room 6006 (sixth floor)
Hour and notes: Thursday morning (15:00-16:00), by appointment. To set an appointment write to casiraghi@di.unimi.it
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Ceravolo@unimi.it 02503 16279
Other contacts: 0250330101
Office
, 20133 - ()
Reception
Place: Department of Computer Science - via Celoria 18, Milan
Hour and notes: Thurday 14.00 - 15.00
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: marco.cremonini@unimi.it 02503 16268
Other contacts: 02503 30093
Office
, 20133 - ()
assistant professor
Contacts: Ruggero.Donida@unimi.it 02503 30085
Other contacts: 02503 16377
Office
, 20133 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: camillo.fiorentini@unimi.it 02503 16269
Other contacts: fiorentini@di.unimi.it
Office
, 20133 - ()
assistant professor
Other contacts: 02503 16295
Office
, 20133 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Iuri.Frosio@unimi.it 02503 16328
Office
, 20133 - ()
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Davide.Gadia@unimi.it 02503 16301
Other contacts: gadia@di.unimi.it
Office
, 20133 - ()
Reception
Place: Department of Computer Science, Via Celoria 18, Floor 3, room 3005
Hour and notes: Send an email to set up a meeting
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Gabriele.Gianini@unimi.it 02503 16249
Other contacts: 0373898 073
Office
, 20133 - ()
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: giuliano.grossi@unimi.it 02503 16262
Office
, 20133 - ()
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Raffaella.Lanzarotti@unimi.it 02503 16293
Other contacts: lanzarotti@di.unimi.it
Office
, 20133 - ()
assistant professor
Office
, 20133 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Office
, 20133 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Violetta.Lonati@unimi.it 02503 16292
Office
, 20133 - ()
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Luca.Ludovico@unimi.it 02503 16382
Other contacts: luca.ludovico@di.unimi.it
Office
, 20133 - ()
Reception
Place: Laboratorio di Informatica Musicale (LIM), 4th floor, via Celoria 18
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 10.30 - 12.30
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: mario.malcangi@unimi.it 02503 14003
Other contacts: malcangi@di.unimi.it
Office
, 20133 - ()
Reception
Place: Via Celoria 20 - Settore Didattico - Edificio 3 - Second floor
Hour and notes: Tuesday 9.30 - 11.30 a.m.
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Alberto.Momigliano@unimi.it 02503 16277
Other contacts: momigliano@di.unimi.it
Office
, 20133 - ()
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Montanelli@unimi.it 02503 16283
Other contacts: montanelli@di.unimi.it
Office
, 20133 - ()
Reception
Place: Room 7015 (seventh floor) - Via Celoria, 18 - 20133 Milano
Hour and notes: Thursday from 11AM to 12PM
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: anna.morpurgo@unimi.it 02503 16316
Other contacts: morpurgo@di.unimi.it
Office
, 20133 - ()
assistant professor
Office
, 20133 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: beatrice.palano@unimi.it 02503 16254
Other contacts: palano@di.unimi.it
Office
, 20133 - ()
Reception
Place: Via Celoria, 18 - Room: 4011
Hour and notes: By appointment to be agreed via email.
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: paolo.perlasca@unimi.it 02503 16322
Office
, 20133 - ()
Reception
Place: Room 3009 located in via Celoria 18
Hour and notes: By appointment
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: rita.pizzi@unimi.it 02503 16247
Other contacts: 0373898 072
Office
, 20133 - ()
assistant professor
Contacts: Matteo.Re@unimi.it
Office
, 20133 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Laura.Ripamonti@unimi.it 02503 16227
Other contacts: ripamonti@di.unimi.it
Office
, 20133 - ()
Reception
Place: room 3004, D.I. via Celoria, 18 Milano
Hour and notes: by appointment
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Massimo.Santini@unimi.it 02503 16259
Other contacts: santini@di.unimi.it
Office
, 20133 - ()
Reception
Place: Room 5007 - via Celoria, 18
Hour and notes: On request.
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: andrea.trentini@unimi.it 02503 16274
Other contacts: trentini@di.unimi.it 0240741171
Office
, 20133 - ()
assistant professor
Office
, 20133 - ()
Reception
Place: OptLab, Room 3018, Dipartimento di Informatica, Via Celoria 18, Milano
Hour and notes: Tuesday, from 10 AM to 12 AM (please send email before coming)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Gabriella.Trucco@unimi.it 02503 16261
Office
, 20133 - ()
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Valtolina@unimi.it 02503 16326
Other contacts: valtolin@di.unimi.it
Office
, 20133 - ()
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Visconti@unimi.it 02503 16233
Office
, 20133 - ()
Reception
Place: Room 5008 (5th Floor), Computer Science Department, via Celoria 18, Milano.
Hour and notes: By email appointment
assistant professor
Total pages: 2
Back to top