Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Technical and Administrative Staff  

Total results: 27
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Functional area
Contacts: filomena.angelillo@unimi.it 02503 16216
Other contacts: angelillo@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: marco.belli@unimi.it 02503 30029
Other contacts: belli@dti.unimi.it 0373898 029
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Giorgio.Biacchi@unimi.it 02503 16273
Other contacts: giorgio@di.unimi.it 02 503 16273
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: guido.bignami@unimi.it 02503 16248
Other contacts: bignami@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: sandro.borrelli@unimi.it 02503 16270
Other contacts: borrelli@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Administrative Area
Contacts: Antonio.Capoduro@unimi.it 02503 16278
Other contacts: capoduro@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: giulio.casella@unimi.it 02503 16392
Other contacts: giulio@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Alfonso.Celentano@unimi.it 02503 16311
Office
, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: giuseppe.ceretti@unimi.it 02503 16375
Other contacts: 02/50317918
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Administrative Area
Contacts: nicola.fiorentini@unimi.it 02503 16234
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Administrative Area
Contacts: Fulvio.Frati@unimi.it 02503 30032
Other contacts: 02503 30032
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
.
Contacts: emanuela.froio@unimi.it 02503 16224
Other contacts: froio@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Administrative Area
Contacts: claudio.gioffre@unimi.it 02503 16387
Other contacts: gioffre@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: stefano.giudici@unimi.it 02503 16200
Other contacts: giudici@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: Massimo.Lopez@unimi.it 02503 16267
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
General and Technical Services Area
Contacts: Maria.Mericio@unimi.it 02503 16290
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Administrative Area
Contacts: Laura.Merli@unimi.it 02503 16417
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: Luigi.Pepe@unimi.it 02503 16250
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: giuseppe.pignataro@unimi.it 02503 16391
Other contacts: pignataro.giuseppe@di.unimi.it 0250316391
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: marco.reggio@unimi.it 02503 16332
Other contacts: 0250316332
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: Mario.Resmini@unimi.it 02503 30023
Other contacts: 0373898 023
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
General and Technical Services Area
Contacts: Lorena.Sala@unimi.it 02503 16349
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: marcello.screpis@unimi.it 02503 30063
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Administrative Area
Contacts: michele.sensalari@unimi.it 02503 16394
Other contacts: michele@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: francesca.tallarico@unimi.it 02503 16410
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: porzia.tristano@unimi.it 02503 16252
Other contacts: 02 503 16252
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Administrative Area
Contacts: Concetta.Vella@unimi.it 02503 16418
Office
Via Celoria 18, 20133 - ()
Executive Administrative Area
Back to top